Congratulations to Our Junior Scholars for 2018

Published on Tuesday, 18 December 2018, 2:30 p.m. Print Article

Thank you to parents and whanau who attended our 2018 Junior Prize-giving last week to support your students. It was a special ceremony honouring all of the Year 9 and 10 students who achieved Scholar Awards this year. Thank you to the Selwyn Concert Band and to Year 10 students Jess Sanders and Becky Crawford for your wonderful performances and to the 2018 Head Students Josh Downey and Kate Schellekens for their final words of advice and encouragement.

Special praise and congratulations goes to the following Top Scholars for 2018.

Left to right: Year 9 Top Scholar Kristen Roxburgh and Year 9 Scholar Maia Sebenik, Year 10 Scholar Alex Robinson and Year 10 Top Scholar Rebekah Robinson

More news items